2016 Business Awards of Excellence

19th Annual Business Awards of Excellence

Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016

Oxford Auditorium, 875 Nellis Street Woodstock

Cocktails: 6:00 pm (Doors Open @ 6 pm)

Dinner: 7:00 pm

Awards Ceremony: 8:00 pm

Tickets: $90.00 + HST

We are proud to announce this year’s President’s Award recipient is Bill Gillespie (posthumous).  We are honoring the former community champion for his years of dedication and service to our community!  Stay tuned for the full list of nominees to be announced shortly.

Singer/Songwriter Ali Matthews from Stratford Ontario will be our entertainment for the evening

Questions? Call 519-539-9411 or email info@woodstockchamber.ca

Award Nominees

President's Award

Bill Gillespie

Community Service Award

David Hilderly

Duane Griffith


Entrpreneur of the Year Award

Spot Marketing Group

Gunn's Hill Artisan Cheese

Otter Creek Woodworks

Young Entrepreneur/Young Professional

Lainy Zimmer, Footprints Dance Centre

Adam Eddy, Eddycrest Furniture

Steve Morris, BDO

Commercial Award

Execulink Telecom

Oxford County Veterinary Clinic

Steve's Automotive

Manufacturing Award

Trans-mit Steel Inc.

Toyota Boshuko Canada Inc.

Professional Services Award

Green Private Wealth Counsel

Bouman Brown Dentistry

Investment Planning Counsel

Franchisee Award

Century 21 Heritage House Ltd

Quality Hotel & Suites and Conference Centre

Signarama Woodstock

Retailer Award

Giant Tiger

The Record Works

Food Service Award


Finkle Street Tap & Grill

Let's Eat Cake

Trades Person of the Year Award

Millard Glass Windows & Doors

Hawkins Electric Inc.

Oxford Civil Group Inc.

Energy Conservation & Innovation Award

North American Stamping Group

Kyjo Steel

Sedum Master Inc.

Outstanding New Business

Last One Out

Perfetto Day Spa

Alternate Routes

Premiere Event Sponsor


Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Cornwell Welding & Fabricating Ltd

Woodstock Print & Litho Ltd.