Woodstock Chamber of Commerce Directors and Staff

All Chambers of Commerce have a Board of Directors – meet ours!

Allison Henkell

Ifhan Hudda
1st Vice President

Darlene Jaeurnig

Ted Beynen
Executive Member

Paul Chambers
Executive Member

  • Simon Amicucci
  • Selena Guy
  • Brad Hammond
  • Jim Harrison
  • Derek Holman
  • Erica Hughes
  • Kathy Kean
  • Deb Meadows
  • Jason Stanko
  • Janna Streef
  • Lee-Ann Van Wees
  • Lisa Wells
  • Lindsay Wilson
  • Liz Wismer-VanMeer
  • Brittany Agius
  • Bob Armstrong – Past President

More about our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors set policy, review initiatives and organize events for our local Chamber of Commerce. They are elected at the Annual General meeting. Board meetings are held every month, and each board member serves a two-year term. Directors are not paid.

To be eligible to stand for election to a Chamber of Commerce Board, you must:

  • Be a member in good standing
  • Be aged 18 years or over
  • Not been found to be incapable in any court in Canada (or elsewhere)
  • Not be a bankrupt
  • Not have been convicted of an indictable offense

If you would like to nominate yourself for a position on the Board, contact the office for more details and an application form to apply.

Chamber of Commerce Staff

The Woodstock Chamber has one full-time member of staff, our hard-working General Manager Kim Whitehead. Kim is based in the Chamber office at 447 Hunter Street, Woodstock, and you may well have met them already at Chamber functions and meetings, including our annual Business Awards of Excellence.

Kim is your first person to call for any Chamber-related inquiries, and you can contact her by:

email: gm@woodstockchamber.ca

phone: +1.519.539.9411

fax: +1.519.456.1611

Please make sure that you call before you come to the office in person to ensure that Kim is available to meet with you.

Our Chamber’s rich history in Woodstock.

Find out more about your Chamber of Commerce on the “About Your Local Chamber” page